CONTACT US

The Woodmere Club
Meadow Drive
Woodmere, NY 11598
516-295-2500 Fax: 516-295-2753
info@woodmereclub.com

For Membership Information Contact
General Manager: Donald Mollitor
gm@woodmereclub.com
Assistant Manager: Jessica Abatemarco
jessica@woodmereclub.com
Controller: Daphne Mullaly
daphne@woodmereclub.com
Golf Professional: John Gatta
john@woodmereclub.com
Golf Course Superintendant: Timothy Benedict
tim@woodmereclub.com
Accounts Payable: Brenda Lorden-Aguayza
brenda@woodmereclub.com
Member Accounts: Ted Halperin
tedh@woodmereclub.com
Beverage Manager : Kenny Rickert
kennyrickert@woodmereclub.com
Dining Room Manager: Steve Campbell
steve@woodmereclub.com
Maintenance : Kenny Bell
kennybell@woodmereclub.com
Executive Chef: Bobby Antonetti
chef@woodmereclub.com